WHAT’S ON

SUMMER SEASON 2020

Comedy
Thu 17 June, 2021

Eric and Ern

With Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens
Talks
Wed 30 June, 2021

Francis Rossi

I Talk Too Much
Music
Sat 11 September, 2021

Beyond the barricade

21st Anniversary Tour
Music
Fri 17 September, 2021

Bernie Marsden

Here I Go Again
Entertainment
Thu 23 September, 2021 - 25 September, 2021

Cats

Stamford Showstoppers
Comedy
Fri 1 October, 2021

Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe

Off The Kerb Productions
Music
Sat 2 October, 2021

Mercury

The Ultimate Tribute To Queen
Theatre
Wed 6 October, 2021

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

With Linda Nolan, Niki Evans, Stephanie Dooley, Leanne Jones
Entertainment
Sat 16 October, 2021

Paul Zerdin

Hands Free
Music
Sat 30 October, 2021

Talentbanq

Presents Raw Talent 2020
Music
Sat 23 October, 2021

Think Floyd

Live In Concert
Music
Sun 24 October, 2021

Jazzie B

Soul II Soul's Jazzie B
Music
Tue 26 October, 2021

Beth Nielsen Chapman

All Around The World Tour
Family
Wed 27 October, 2021

Once Upon a Princess

The Ultimate Pop Princess Party
Music
Fri 29 October, 2021

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show
Talks
Sun 31 October, 2021

David Lammy

Tribes
ComedyTheatre Lounge
Sun 7 November, 2021

Alice Fraser: Chronos

Theatre Lounge Event
Theatre
Tue 9 November, 2021

The Circus of Horrors

25th Anniversary Tour
Music
Sat 13 November, 2021

The Take That Experience

Take That Tribute Show
Music
Sat 20 November, 2021

The ELO Experience

Sensational Tribute to the Electric Light Orchestra
Music
Sat 27 November, 2021

Viva Santana

A Celebration of the Music of Carlos Santana
Theatre
Fri 3 December, 2021

Phoenix Belles Burlesque

Putting On The Glitz
Music
Sat 4 December, 2021

Bye bye baby

Christmas Special Celebrating Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Music
Sat 11 December, 2021

motown

Christmas Special
Theatre
Sat 15 January, 2022

Little Red Riding

The Adult Panto | Market Theatre Company
Music
Sat 29 January, 2022

T-Rextasy

T-Rex Tribute Show
MusicTalks
Fri 4 February, 2022

An Evening with Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays and Black Grape Frontman
Comedy
Thu 17 February, 2022

Henry Normal

The Escape Plan
Music
Fri 18 February, 2022

Aladdinsane

The Sound and Vision of Bowie
Music
Sat 26 February, 2022

Fleetwood Machine

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Music
Fri 4 March, 2022

Glenn Tilbrook

Live
Music
Sat 5 March, 2022

Elvis The Legend

JD King
Comedy
Fri 11 March, 2022

Joel Dommett

Unapologetic (If That’s Ok?)
Talks
Sat 12 March, 2022

An Audience with Mark ‘Billy’ Billingham

TV's Highest Ranking SAS Leader
Music
Mon 11 April, 2022

Gretchen Peters and Her Band

With Special Guest Kim Richey
Music
Sat 23 April, 2022

Tina Live

A Tribute Show To Tina Turner
EntertainmentTheatre Lounge
Tue 26 April, 2022

Tony Stockwell

Psychic Medium
Music
Sun 1 May, 2022

THE FUREYS

Legends of Irish Music & Song
Music
Thu 19 May, 2022

Fairport Convention

Spring Tour 2022
Music
Sat 11 June, 2022

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

"Uncovered"
Theatre
Sat 23 July, 2022 - 24 July, 2022

The 39 Steps

Two's a Crowd Productions
Theatre
Thu 8 July, 2021 - 10 July, 2021

Legally Blonde – The Musical

The Performing Stars Academy