Skip to main content

WHAT’S ON

SUMMER SEASON

MusicTheatre Lounge
Sun 30 June, 2024

Monthly Jazz Jam Session (Free Entry)

Live in The Theatre Lounge
Theatre Lounge
Thu 20 June, 2024

Open Mic Night (Free Entry)

Live in The Theatre Lounge
Dance
Sat 29 June, 2024

A Studio Full of Magic

Emily Redding Dance Academy
Theatre
Sat 1 June, 2024

The Three Musketeers

Two's a Crowd Productions
FamilyTalks
Fri 7 June, 2024

David Walliams – SOLD OUT

Astrochimp Tour Stamford
Music
Sat 8 June, 2024

Legend: The Music of Bob Marley

Presented by Entertainers.
Family
Fri 14 June, 2024

Wizard Of Oz

ESPA
ComedyEntertainment
Sat 15 June, 2024

Drag Evolution

With Headliner Divina De Campo As Seen On RuPaul's Drag Race
Dance
Sun 16 June, 2024

Dance Infinity Performance Academy

At Last!
Music
Thu 20 June, 2024

Tommy Blaize

Lead Singer on Strictly Come Dancing For 20 Glorious Years
ComedyTheatre Lounge
Fri 21 June, 2024

Ania Magliano & Glenn Moore

Comedy Edinburgh Preview Night
Comedy
Sat 22 June, 2024

Marcus Brigstocke

Stamford Comedy Club Headliner Act
Dance
Sun 30 June, 2024

Stamford Dance Academy

Summer Showcase 2024
Entertainment
Wed 26 June, 2024

Tony Stockwell

Psychic Medium
Family
Fri 5 July, 2024 - 7 July, 2024

The Little Mermaid Jr.

Stamford Pantomime Players
Theatre Lounge
Wed 10 July, 2024

Glenn Rawnsley: Psychic Medium

Bridging Worlds Through Truth and Insight
Family
Sat 13 July, 2024

United Variety 2024

United Arts Academy
DanceFamily
Sun 14 July, 2024

Summer of Love

Apollo Dance
ComedyTheatre Lounge
Fri 19 July, 2024

Chloe Petts + Alice Snedden

Comedy Edinburgh Preview Night
Music
Sun 8 September, 2024

The UK Rock Show

Classic Rock Live
Comedy
Wed 11 September, 2024

Su Pollard

Still Fully Charged
Music
Thu 12 September, 2024

Will Young

Light It Up Live 2024
Music
Fri 13 September, 2024

The Ragdolls

Europe’s Premier Frankie Valli Tribute Show
Music
Sat 14 September, 2024

The American Four Tops Show

Soul Satisfaction
Family
Thu 19 September, 2024 - 22 September, 2024

Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Stamford Showstoppers
Poetry
Tue 24 September, 2024

Clare Ferguson-Walker and Robin Ince

Edge Street Live
Comedy
Fri 27 September, 2024

Dylan Moran

Stamford Comedy Club Headline Act
Music
Sat 28 September, 2024

Very Beautiful South

UK's most authentic tribute to The Beautiful South
EntertainmentTalksTheatre
Wed 2 October, 2024

The Makings of a Murderer 2

The Real Manhunter
Music
Thu 3 October, 2024

Think Floyd

Live in concert
Comedy
Fri 4 October, 2024

Lee Hurst

“Sweet, Sorted, Lovely”
Music
Sat 5 October, 2024

Duran and Band Called Malice

Tribute Double Bill
Theatre
Thu 10 October, 2024 - 12 October, 2024

Ruddigore

Stamford Gilbert & Sullivan
Comedy
Wed 16 October, 2024

Henry Normal and Nigel Planer

Edge Street Live
Family
Thu 24 October, 2024

Pop Princesses

Sweeney Entertainments
Music
Fri 25 October, 2024

BOSStria

Bruce Springsteen Tribute UK Tour
Music
Sat 26 October, 2024

Kerry Ellis

Queen Of The West End
Theatre
Thu 31 October, 2024 - 2 November, 2024

Rock of Ages

Seaton Starlights
Music
Wed 6 November, 2024

Musicals

The Ultimate Live Band Sing-along
Entertainment
Thu 7 November, 2024

Forbidden Nights

Male Variety & Circus Act
Music
Sat 9 November, 2024

A Foreigners Journey

The Legendary music of Foreigner and Journey
MusicTalks
Wed 13 November, 2024

Huey Morgan: The Fun Lovin’ Criminal

An Evening of Music and Conversation
Talks
Thu 14 November, 2024

Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays, and Fridays, and Saturdays, and Sundays
Music
Tue 19 November, 2024

ABC: An Intimate Evening With Martin Fry

A Look At Life And A Look Of Love
Music
Thu 21 November, 2024

The Manfreds

Hits & More in '24
Music
Fri 22 November, 2024

Aled Jones

Full Circle
Comedy
Sat 23 November, 2024

Joe Pasquale: The New Normal

40 Years of Cack...Continued!
Talks
Tue 26 November, 2024

An Evening with Four National Sport Broadcasters

Lysaght, Murphy, Pougatch, Overend
Music
Sat 30 November, 2024

Metallica Reloaded

The UK's Number 1 Tribute
Music
Sat 7 December, 2024

Supersonic Queen

Queen tribute show
Family
Sun 8 December, 2024 - 15 December, 2024

Little Red Riding Hood’s Christmas Adventure

Stamford Showstoppers
Music
Thu 12 December, 2024

Showaddywaddy

50 Golden Years
Music
Fri 13 December, 2024

The Rod Stewart Songbook

The Ultimate Tribute
Music
Sat 14 December, 2024

Wild Boys

Christmas 80s Party Night
Music
Sat 25 January, 2025

Abba Forever

Sweeney Entertainments
Entertainment
Fri 7 February, 2025

Emma Kenny’s – Killer Cults

2025 Tour
Music
Sat 15 February, 2025

T★Rextasy

T-Rex Tribute Show
Comedy
Thu 13 March, 2025

Harry Hill

New Bits & Greatest Hits