MUSIC

BACK TO WHAT’S ON

Music
Thu 19 May, 2022

Fairport Convention

Spring Tour 2021
Music
Sat 6 March, 2021

The Take That Experience

Take That Tribute Show
Music
Sat 13 March, 2021

The ELO Experience

Sensational Tribute to the Electric Light Orchestra
MusicTalks
Fri 9 April, 2021

An Evening with Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays and Black Grape Frontman
Music
Sat 10 April, 2021

Talentbanq

Presents Raw Talent 2020
Music
Thu 15 April, 2021

Glenn Tilbrook

Live
Music
Fri 16 April, 2021

Aladdinsane

The Sound and Vision of Bowie
Music
Sat 17 April, 2021

Fleetwood Machine

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Music
Fri 23 April, 2021

Elvis The Legend

JD King
Music
Sat 24 April, 2021

The Tina Turner Experience

Simply The Best
Music
Sat 1 May, 2021

Viva Santana

A Celebration of the Music of Carlos Santana
Music
Sat 8 May, 2021

T-Rextasy

T-Rex Tribute Show
Music
Sat 22 May, 2021

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

"Uncovered"
Music
Tue 15 June, 2021

Gretchen Peters and Her Band

With Special Guest Kim Richey
Music
Sat 11 September, 2021

Beyond the barricade

21st Anniversary Tour
Music
Fri 17 September, 2021

Bernie Marsden

Here I Go Again
Music
Sat 2 October, 2021

Mercury

The Ultimate Tribute To Queen
Music
Sat 23 October, 2021

Think Floyd

Live In Concert
Music
Fri 29 October, 2021

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Mac Tribal Milk
Music
Sat 4 December, 2021

Bye bye baby

Christmas Special Celebrating Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Music
Sat 11 December, 2021

motown

Christmas Special
Music
Sun 1 May, 2022

THE FUREYS

Legends of Irish Music & Song