MUSIC

BACK TO WHAT’S ON

Music
Sat 2 October, 2021

Mercury

The Ultimate Tribute To Queen
Music
Sat 23 October, 2021

Think Floyd

Live In Concert
Music
Fri 29 October, 2021

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show
Music
Sat 30 October, 2021

Talentbanq

Presents Raw Talent 2021
Music
Sat 13 November, 2021

The Take That Experience

Take That Tribute Show
Music
Sat 20 November, 2021

The ELO Experience

Sensational Tribute to the Electric Light Orchestra
Music
Sat 27 November, 2021

Oye Santana

A Celebration of the Music of Carlos Santana
Music
Sat 4 December, 2021

Bye bye baby

Christmas Special Celebrating Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Music
Sat 11 December, 2021

motown

Christmas Special
Music
Sat 29 January, 2022

T-Rextasy

T-Rex Tribute Show
Music
Sun 30 January, 2022

Abba Forever

Sweeney Entertainments
MusicTalks
Fri 4 February, 2022

An Evening with Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays and Black Grape Frontman
Music
Fri 18 February, 2022

Aladdinsane

The Sound and Vision of Bowie
Music
Sat 19 February, 2022

Desperado

Eagles Tribute
Music
Sat 26 February, 2022

Fleetwood Machine

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Music
Fri 4 March, 2022

Glenn Tilbrook

Live
Music
Sat 5 March, 2022

Elvis The Legend

JD King
Music
Mon 11 April, 2022

Gretchen Peters and Her Band

With Special Guest Kim Richey
Music
Sat 23 April, 2022

Tina Live

A Tribute Show To Tina Turner
Music
Sun 1 May, 2022

THE FUREYS

Legends of Irish Music & Song
ComedyMusic
Thu 5 May, 2022

FASCINATING AÏDA

John Mackay Presents
Music
Tue 10 May, 2022

Beth Nielsen Chapman

All Around The World Tour
Music
Thu 19 May, 2022

Fairport Convention

Spring Tour 2022
Music
Sat 11 June, 2022

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

"Uncovered"