Skip to main content

COMEDY

BACK TO WHAT’S ON

ComedyEntertainment
Sat 15 June, 2024

Drag Evolution

With Headliner Divina De Campo As Seen On RuPaul's Drag Race
ComedyTheatre Lounge
Fri 21 June, 2024

Ania Magliano & Glenn Moore

Comedy Edinburgh Preview Night
Comedy
Sat 22 June, 2024

Marcus Brigstocke

Stamford Comedy Club Headliner Act
ComedyTheatre Lounge
Fri 19 July, 2024

Chloe Petts + Alice Snedden

Comedy Edinburgh Preview Night
Comedy
Wed 11 September, 2024

Su Pollard

Still Fully Charged
Comedy
Fri 27 September, 2024

Dylan Moran

Stamford Comedy Club Headline Act
Comedy
Fri 4 October, 2024

Lee Hurst

“Sweet, Sorted, Lovely”
Comedy
Wed 16 October, 2024

Henry Normal and Nigel Planer

Edge Street Live
Comedy
Sat 23 November, 2024

Joe Pasquale: The New Normal

40 Years of Cack...Continued!
Comedy
Thu 13 March, 2025

Harry Hill

New Bits & Greatest Hits