Skip to main content
Family

Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs

By 26, 6, 2024July 3rd, 2024No Comments
FAMILY

Stamford Pantomime Players

Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs

21 Dec - 1 Jan

Mirror mirror on the stage what’s the best show in Stamford Town this year? Stamford Pantomime Players are delighted to bring you their fantastic Christmas pantomime of Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs.

When the evil Queen is told by her magic mirror that her beautiful stepdaughter Snow White, is the fairest in the land, she plots to kill her. Will Snow White be saved from Harry the huntsman’s knife? And what is Harry the huntsman’s secret? Join Snow White’s best friend Bertie, Old Ma Bumble and the seven Dwarfs as they try to thwart the Queen at every turn.

DATES & TIMES

Sat 21 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

Mon 30 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

Sun 29 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

Sat 28 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

Fri 27 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

Mon 23 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 7:00pm

£16/£14

Sun 22 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

Tue 31 Dec 2024

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

Wed 01 Jan 2025

General/Concessions

Start time 2:00pm

£16/£14

[tc_seat_chart id=”158466″ show_legend=”true” button_title=”BOOK” subtotal_title=”Subtotal” cart_title=”Go to Cart”]

MORE FAMILY SHOWS LIKE THIS

Family
Thu 19 September, 2024 - 22 September, 2024

Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Stamford Showstoppers
Family
Sun 8 December, 2024 - 15 December, 2024

Little Red Riding Hood’s Christmas Adventure

Stamford Showstoppers
Family
Thu 24 October, 2024

Pop Princesses

Sweeney Entertainments