Skip to main content

Basket

FamilyTheatre

Cinderella

By 27, 7, 2022August 2nd, 2022No Comments
FAMILY THEATRE

Stamford Pantomime Players

CINDERELLA

22 Dec - 1 Jan

DATES & TIMES

For family Tickets (2 adult and 2 child tickets for £36) Please call our box office on 01780 766455

Thu 22 Dec 22
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 7pm

£12 / £11 / £10

Fri 23 Dec 22
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 7pm

£12 / £11 / £10

Tue 27 Dec 22
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 2pm

£12 / £11 / £10

Wed 28 Dec 22
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 2pm

£12 / £11 / £10

Thu 29 Dec 22
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 2pm

£12 / £11 / £10

Fri 30 Dec 22
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 2pm

£12 / £11 / £10

Sat 31 Dec 22
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 2pm

£12 / £11 / £10

Sun 1 Jan 23
Adult / Concession / Child
Start time 2pm

£12 / £11 / £10

MORE FAMILY SHOWS LIKE THIS

FamilyMusic
Thu 27 October, 2022

Pop Forever

EVL Productions
Family
Tue 25 October, 2022

Once Upon A Princess

OCD Productions UK
FamilyTheatre
Thu 22 December, 2022 - 1 January, 2023

Cinderella

Stamford Pantomime Players